Harlingen Art Forum installs new slate of Officers

The biennial installation of officers for the Harlingen Art Forum took place at the September 2013 meeting.  New officers pictured below include:

Bernice Coleman – Installing Officer and Lifetime Member

Myrilla Sparhawk – President

Hortensia Ramos – Vice President

Linda Shreeve – Treasurer

Al Alvizo – Parliamentarian

Mario Leal – Member at Large

Jan LeBleu – Past President

Not Pictured: Frances Ilnicky – Secretary

2013 - 2015 Officers, Harlingen Art Forum



Comments are closed.